Township Board

Victor Township Board

TOWNSHIP OF VICTOR

Clinton County, Michigan

PUBLIC NOTICE

VICTOR TOWNSHIP BOARD

2021 REGULAR MEETING DATES

TO the residents and property owners of the Township of Victor, Clinton County, Michigan and any other interested persons;

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that the Victor Township Board will meet on the following dates for 2021. All meetings will take place at the Victor Township Hall, 6843 E. Alward Rd., Laingsburg, Michigan and will begin at 7:00 p.m.

DATE DAY
January 11 Monday
February 8 Monday
March 8 Monday
April 12 Monday
May 10 Monday
June 14 Monday
July 12 Monday
August 9 Monday
September 13 Monday
October 11 Monday
November 8 Monday
December 13 Monday

 

*Meetings may be cancelled, rescheduled, and additional special meetings may be scheduled as needed, on 18 hours notice as permitted by Section 5(4) of the Michigan Open Meetings Act, MCL 15.265(4).

Agendas for all regular and special meetings will be posted 24 hours notice. A posted agenda is subject to amendment as determined by the Victor Township Board.

Victor Township will provide necessary, reasonable auxiliary aids and services at the hearing to individuals with disabilities upon (5) days notice to the Victor Township Clerk by contacting the Victor  Township Hall at tel. (517) 651-2094, email info@victortwp.org, or in writing to the address below.

This public notice is posted in compliance with: A 267 of 1976 as amended (Open Meetings Act), MCLA 41.72a (2)(3) and the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA).

Victor Township

6843 E. Alward Rd.

Laingsburg, Michigan 48848
Minutes & AgendasPolicies and Procedures

Interested In Renting Our Facilities?

Serving Victor Township, Laingsburg, St Johns, Bath, Ovid, & Elsie